Committee Chairmen


Finance

Max Liguori

Phone: N/A

Email: mliguori15@gmail.com

Organization: Alpha Tau Omega

Greek Excellence

James Cahill

Phone: 770-295-8103

Email: coreywhitlock07@gmail.com

Organization: Phi Gamma Delta

GNA

Phone: 646-409-1829

Email: cahillj16@gmail.com

Organization: Zeta Beta Tau

Philanthropy

Christopher Lewis

Phone: 678-617-2587

Email: cclewis9813@gmail.com

Organization: Sigma Alpha Epsilon

Programming

Anya Kohnke

Phone: 817-781-3755

Email: anya.kohnke@gmail.com

Organization: Psi Upsilon

Public Relations Chair

Thomas Alexander

Phone: 770-654-1521

Email: thomasalexander@gatech.edu

Organization: Kappa Alpha Order

Scholarship

David King

Phone: 470-809-3950

Email: dking72@gatech.edu

Organization: Theta Xi

Social

Erik Happ

Phone: 678-576-0999

Email: happ.erik@gatech.edu

Organization: Alpha Tau Omega

Technology

Nick Joaquin

Phone: 404-268-7272

Email: nicholas.joaquin@gatech.edu

Organization: Kappa Sigma

Greek Week

Joseph Stamm

Phone: 770-296-5103

Email: gtgreekweek18@gmail.com

Organization: Phi Sigma Kappa





Questions? Comments? Concerns? Please feel free to contact our IFC President, Jack Corelli, as well as our Georgia Tech Greek Affairs Director, Jamison Keller, by clicking the "Contact Us" button!