Exec Officers

President

Name: 
Rohan Iyer
Phone: 
678-907-1851
Email: 
rohan.r.iyer@gmail.com

Executive VP

Name: 
Marco Ricci
Phone: 
704-930-9589
Email: 
marco.armand.ricci@gmail.com

Administrative VP

Name: 
Matthew Prince
Phone: 
678-548-3060
Email: 
mprince1994@gmail.com

Programming VP

Name: 
Jack Corelli
Phone: 
215-906-3544
Email: 
jcorelli50@gmail.com

Recruitment VP

Name: 
Asahi Murata
Phone: 
404-374-1391
Email: 
asahim4649@gmail.com

Finance VP

Name: 
Brian Bradley
Phone: 
770-570-7125
Email: 
financevp@ifc.greek.gatech.edu

Communications VP

Name: 
Jason Hunyar
Phone: 
619-415-5633
Email: 
communicationsvp@ifc.greek.gatech.edu

Rush Chairman

Name: 
Graham Ely
Phone: 
484-683-1216
Email: 
graham.ely@gtbeta.org