Committee Chairmen

Finance

Name: 
Max Liguori
Organization: 
Alpha Tau Omega
Email: 
mliguori15@gmail.com
Phone: 
N/A

Greek Excellence

Name: 
Corey Whitlock
Organization: 
Phi Gamma Delta
Email: 
coreywhitlock07@gmail.com
Phone: 
N/A

Greek Neighborhood Association

Name: 
James Cahill
Organization: 
Zeta Beta Tau
Email: 
cahillj16@gmail.com
Phone: 
N/A

Philanthropy

Name: 
Christopher Lewis
Organization: 
Sigma Alpha Epsilon
Email: 
cclewis9813@gmail.com
Phone: 
N/A

Programming

Name: 
Anya Kohnke
Organization: 
Psi Upsilon
Email: 
anya.kohnke@gmail.com
Phone: 
N/A

Public Relations Chair

Name: 
Thomas Alexander
Organization: 
Kappa Alpha Order
Email: 
thomasalexander@gatech.edu
Phone: 
N/A

Scholarship

Name: 
David King
Organization: 
Theta Xi
Email: 
dking72@gatech.edu
Phone: 
N/A

Social

Name: 
Erik Happ
Organization: 
Alpha Tau Omega
Email: 
happ.erik@gatech.edu
Phone: 
N/A

Technology

Name: 
Nicholas Joaquin
Organization: 
Kappa Sigma
Email: 
nicholas.joaquin@gatech.edu
Phone: 
N/A